Lifestyle

Meet my kittens!!|Furry Friend Tag

HEY GUYS!!

So recently I have been lucky enough to welcome home two bundles of joy; Fizz and Gracie!!!

As a testimony to my current excitement (which is prodigious), I decided that it was only fitting to do the Furry Friend(s) Tag and get them involved in this blog:)

1) what are your pets’ names? 

I did just say guys, God- pay attention!

Jk- this is Fizz Enzo:

FullSizeRender.jpg

ISN”T HE SO FLUFFY???

This is Gracie Cleocatra:

IMG_3570.jpg

I LOVE THEM SO MUCH

just you wait and see, their faces would make such great memes…

2) what kind of pet and what breed? 

Well, Gracie is a bird (seagull) and Fizz is an armadillo.

 

 

 

 

IMG_3596.jpg(I am quite fluent in the language of sarcasm, just warning ya)

OMG HE JUST TRIED TO JUMP OUT THE WINDOW OMFG

 

(see, couldn’t you just make the best meme out of Gracie’s face there???) IMG_4822.JPG

How long have you had your pet? 

I welcomed Gracie two weeks ago (!) and Fizz three days ago (!)

How did you get your pet? 

OKAY THIS STORY IS A GOOD ‘UN.

GO GET SOME TEA AND BISCUITS AND COME BACK.

I’LL WAIT

Okay I’m bored I’m starting now.

So it was my first day of GCSEs (WOOOHOO!) and I was walking home from school when I got a call from my best friend (Zara), whom I had been studying with, begging me to come over to her house so that we could revise biology together.

“revise” she said. Lul

I arrived at her house where seemingly her whole familam were gathered but hey, who doesn’t love a good family gathering, so I noted nothing out of the normal. Zara came in, hugged me with an animated smile on her face and told me to put my bag down.

Her Mother’s face was animated, as was her brother’s.

Let’s just say I was confused.

We went to the door of her sister’s bedroom, where there was a card waiting; she told me that she finally had my birthday present, but I couldn’t have it yet.

“I forgot that you hadn’t given me one!” I laughed, smiling- but seriously confused.

She opened the door, for what felt like a lifetime, and hurried me into the bedroom.

Her smile was getting bigger and bigger and bigger.

So was mine.

When I looked down, I was greeted by the sight of her cat, Poppy, feeding four little kittens- and Zara saying “One of them is yours,”

IMG_4107.PNG

GRACIE’S STORY.

We got Gracie from a different litter, as the Fizz’s brothers and sister were already going to other homes. Our motivation was that we wanted Fizz to have a friend to play with, and when my aunt told me about this gorgeous grey kitten downstairs I just had to meet her!

Not to Romeo and Juliet y’all, but it was love at first sight (with both of them).

How old are your pets? 

LITERALLY 8 WEEKS OLD

AWWW

HOW ADORBS I KNOW, I KNOW

IMG_3613.jpg

What are some quirky things about your pets’ personality? 

WELL, Gracie has a FETISH!

A FOOT FETISH!

IMG_3597.jpg

She absolutely LOVES it when I move my feet (which, being the lazypants that I am, isn’t very often) and always comes to chase them!

Fizziball’s quirk seems to be his inexplicable ability to snooze everywhere…

and apparently the urge to climb out my window STOP.

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

 

 

What do your relationships with your pets mean to you? 

THIS WENT AWFULLY PROFOUND VERY QUICKLY.

let’s just say I LOVE THEM AND THEY MEAN EVERYTHING TO ME WHICH IS WHY THEY LIVE IN MY ROOM RIGHT NOW.

Idk how to expand on it. I love my fluffs.

What are some of your favourite pastimes with your pets? 

I LOVE PLAYING WITH THEM BECAUSE THEY FIND IT SO EXCITING WHICH IN TURN MAKES ME EXCITED SO WE THREE JUST GET EXCITED AND IT’S HELLA CUTE.

Also I love watching The Vampire Diaries and Love Island with them, because they get sleepy and cuddle up with me which in turn makes me sleepy so we three just become sleepy and it’s hella cute.

ALSO THEY LOVE SITTING ON MY BOOKS.

MY KITTENS ARE SMART AND IT MAKES ME PROUD.

I also love writing my blogs with them, even if they feel the incessant urge to climb across my keyboard and DELETE EVERYTHING I’VE JUST WRITTEN. images.jpeg

Image via Google. 

What nicknames do you call your pet? 

Graciekins, Fizzikins, Fizziball, Fluff, GET OFF and OW.

I hope that you enjoyed this blog! 

I know it was really long sorry about that BUT THEY’RE SO CUTE.

LEMME KNOW IF YOU WANT TO SEE A DOG EDITION BECAUSE I HAVE TWO WHOM I LOVE EXCEEDINGLY

If you’re still here- go get another cup of tea, you deserve it!

TATA FOR NOW LOVELIES,

B xoxoxooxoxo

2 thoughts on “Meet my kittens!!|Furry Friend Tag

Leave a Reply

