Bath · Uncategorized

Mini Lush Haul!

Hey guys! Welcome to my blog!

I thought I’d start with this little haul, because (I mean, I don’t know about you) but I absolutely ADORE Lush!

It’s luscious!

Okay enough with the puns.

Anywho… let’s see what snazzy stuff I’ve to show you:)

Butterbear

img_3283

LOOK AT HIS CUTE FACE (I actually bought two, because, um… how can you not?? )

He is supposed to moisturise your skins and make you feel all SOFT AND REJUVENATED!

I can’t wait to use him (okay that sounds weird… moving on)

 

 

THE CHRISTMAS PENGUIN

img_3284

 

DID SOMEBODY SAY CHRISTMAS? Yup, I’m right there!

He’s so cute. I totally recommend you pick him up. He smells of… okay I’m terrible at describing scents I’m sorry.

Let’s just say he smells of CHRISTMAS AND HAPPINESS!

STARDUST BATHBOMB

img_3288

I totally forgot that I bought this one! I just thought that it was so, so cute and hey, maybe it’ll grant you a wish?

Or it won’t and it’ll cover you in DUST whilst you try?

Either way, it fizzes up my bath, so I’m cool.

SANTA’S FACE img_3290

That’s not the literal name of it but it’s what it literally is, soo….

He’s snazzy, I’ve used him before and I JUST WANT IT TO BE CHRISTMAS OKAY? OKAY.

CANDY MOUNTAIN BUBBLE BARimg_3292

Okay did anyone else used to watch the Charlie Unicorn videos? There was one where they were like CANDY MOUNTAIN CHARLIE and yeah that reminds me of it anyways.

Smells snazzy, looks cute and IT’S PINK

LIKE MY SOUL

SNOW FAIRY SHOWER GEL img_3293

I love this. If you want to smell of heaven, then you’ll love this too.

SNOW FAIRY BODY CONDITIONER 

img_3294I literally bought this one because the lady at the counter insisted on massaging it into my arms, and I thought it would be rude not to, but I’m so glad that  I did because it makes me SOFT AND SMELL OF ALL THINGS MAGICAL SO THAT ‘S GREAT

Anyways!

I really hope you guys enjoyed that! I literally cannot wait for Christmas!!

See you all soon,

xoxox Becky

Leave a Reply

